Recorded, mixed and mastered:
Vladimir, at home, between 2001 & 2003

1. Racines Dénudées
2. Florilège Lunatique Occultement Révélateur et
Néantisation Caduque Engendrée
3. The Four Names of the Living Threatening Stone
4. Aborted
5. Beyond the Mirrorthrone
6. The Notion of Perfect
7. Moi Mort...
8. Of Wind and Weeping


"Of Wind and Weeping"